↓ Skip to Main Content
Home Archive for DEFAULT
Category: DEFAULT

Münchhausen (Just Chaos) - Ace Of Base - Happy Nation (Cassette, Album)

Posted on by Shashakar Posted in DEFAULT 8 Comments ↓
8 comments on “ Münchhausen (Just Chaos) - Ace Of Base - Happy Nation (Cassette, Album)
  1. Yolkis says:
    Jul 06,  · This release puts Arista's previous Ace Of Base - The Sign LP reissue to absolute shame. Russian label Мирумир comes out punching and kicking with this lovingly crafted reissue including all the tracks from the various versions of Happy Nation, plus the unreleased digital tracks/5().
  2. Mutaur says:
    Happy Nation () is a Studio album by Ace of Base. Genres: Dance-Pop, Euro Pop. Songs: Voulez-vous danser, All That She Wants, Münchhausen (Just Chaos), Happy Nation, Waiting for Magic.
  3. Mugis says:
    Nov 19,  · Despite these shortcomings, "Happy Nation" did well on charts in Europe but also in South Africa (David Gresham Rec's) and Australia / New Zealand (Possum Rec's). This is thus the very original version of an album that got re-titled "The Sign" for the US and the rest the Western Hemisphere via Clive Davis / Arista Rec's, and then re-re-titled /5(50).
  4. Sagul says:
    Nov 16,  · The Sign is a album by Swedish pop group Ace of Base, released as the band's debut album in North America, Japan, and some Latin American countries by Arista Records. The Sign contains songs from Ace of Base's debut album, Happy Nation and the new songs "Don't Turn Around", "The Sign", and "Living in Danger" as well as revised versions of /5(59).
  5. Tora says:
    The Original European release by Ace Of Base (called The Sign in the USA) is one of the greatest selling albums of all time (The Sign/Happy Nation sold 25 million worldwide). This is the album that brought the massive hit ‘All that She Wants’ to the world (spending 29 weeks at #1 in America!).
  6. Samunris says:
    Jun 25,  · Jag tror detta kan vara den absolut första TV inspelningen med Ace of Base. This can be their ever first TV broadcast! It was done in a small TV show in Gothenburg 25th of september
  7. Daidal says:
    May 31,  · An extract of Münchhansun (Just Chaos) by Ace Of Base, taken from her first LP "Happy Nation" ().
  8. Nashicage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Happy Nation on Discogs/5(3).